Language: 简体中文 English
Important Information about 16th ITC

The 16th ITC was successfully held online from December 16 to 20, 2020. 

Please click on the following buttons to find out more details regarding to the scientific agenda, the speakers that we have invited for the sessions of Recent Advances in Thyroidology and Plenary Lectures. 

We express solidarity with all our society members throughout the world and hope that everyone is staying as safe and healthy.

Weiping Teng (POC Chair of 16th ITC)
Jiajun Zhao (LOC Chair of the 16th ITC)
Zhongyan Shan (LOC Co-Chair of the 16th ITC)
Jacqueline Jonklaas (Secretary of the ATA) 
Martha Zeiger (President of the ATA)
Leonidas Duntas (Secretary of the ETA)        
Laszlo Hegedüs  (President of the ETA)
Ana Luiza Maia (President of the LATS)
Claudia Pellizas (Secretary of the LATS)
Takashi Akamizu (President of AOTA)
Won Bae Kim (Secretary General of AOTA)

Important Dates
Virtual Congress Dates
Wednesday to Sunday,
December 16-20, 2020

Online Registration Deadline
5PM, Sunday, December 20, 2020
Chinese Standard Time, UTC/GMT+8

Videos On-Demand Deadline
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Scientific Session Website Open
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Express Channels
News & Updates
Contact Us
16TH ITC Secretariat
Chinese Medical Association
Add.: 42, Dongsi Xidajie, Dongcheng District, Beijing, 100710, China
Tel.: +86-10-8515 8497
Fax: +86-10-8515 8132

For Registration Support

Contact: Peggy
Tel.: +86-10-89292552-848

Program Organizing Committee

Friendly Links